Skip to content

The Surprised Kitty Franchise

12th October, 2010

You know, kittens are cute. Or so they say.

To prove my point, or rather their point, you should see this video:

I know, I know, I’m a year old in posting this stuff. Most probably you’ve seen this before.

What really caught my eye was the dog version of this:

I love dogs. For that specific reason.

Also, for you Star Wars fans out there:

Darth Vader obliged.

The Best One

Wait, wait, there’s another one! In fact, it’s so awesome it wins The Surprised Kitty Franchise Award!

You can thank me later for ruining approximately 64 seconds of your time.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 12th October, 2010 11:44 PM

    Sahay, sahay, hahaha! I have tears in my eyes.

    You’ve catered to the cat lovers, dog lovers and the remaining weirdos around here :D

    • 13th October, 2010 7:22 AM

      Fans of Star Wars are NOT weirdos. They are NOT weirdos! NO! No ways! Uh-uh. Tch tch tch. Zip!

  2. 13th October, 2010 1:15 PM

    Ok that was funny. All 4 of them. But you wasted more than 64 sec of my time :P I was waiting for Darth Vader to pull out the light saber.

    @Pzes: That dear lady was blasphemy. I am using the force now to choke you. Are you dead yet?

    • 13th October, 2010 6:41 PM

      Darth Vader should have just chopped the other person’s hands off!

  3. 13th October, 2010 3:01 PM

    you have disappointed me for the last time karthikeyan

    • 13th October, 2010 6:41 PM

      My bad. Will do it again.

    • 14th October, 2010 2:46 PM

      it didn’t warrant a reply…thats what vader wud’ve said idiot

  4. 4th July, 2012 5:03 PM

    Thank you… 64 seconds!

Trackbacks

  1. The 2G Spectrum Scam: Infographic « Callous Caffeinated Conversations

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

